(Updated Oct. 25, 2003) – We have three children ages 38,34, and 32. Two boys and a girl. Our sons live in Tampa Florida and our daughter and four grandkids live here in Oil City. Our daughter is a stay at home mom and is also home schooling one of her children at the time and maybe will eventually home school all of the kiddos. Our youngest son is a medical lab technician in a hospital in Florida and our oldest son is temporarily unemployed. I have been retired for the last ten years. My husband and I made the decision that I would quite working and help my dad take care of my mother as she only had a short time to live, as she was diagnosed with colon cancer which then developed into liver cancer. Took care of her till she past away in January of ’94, then took care of my dad till he passed away three years later. In between times I have watched several kids from birth up to 5 years and have really enjoyed doing that as I can be my own boss. We have 4 grandchildren Steven 10, Gavin 8, Alyssa 5 and Kaela Mae 18 months. They are the light of our life.

As of 1988 – Teller in a bank for 8-1/2 years. Married to the same person for 23 years and have three children ages 22 (Mark) who just took a job with the fraternity that he belonged to in college, which he is a graduate of Penn State with a finance degree. He will be doing a great deal of traveling for the next year. Ours daughter is a graduate of Oil City and currently living and working in San Carlos, CA and our youngest son will graduate in 1989 from Oil City. We have been involved with various clubs throughout the school years of our children. We presently are involved with the church a great deal. I’m presently treasure of the Rosary Society and am a member of the contemporary music group of which will be directed by a classmate Richard Hockenberry. Also, I have lived on the name street for 42 years, only two different houses in those years. We have done some traveling to Florida and Texas.