Members of the Class of 1963 e-mail addresses by school name.

School names are in this style.

Please help to locate and provide the missing addresses.

Click on any address to e-mail a classmate.

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Pat Allebach Daugherty padaugherty@hotmail.com (New May 19, 2012)
Linda Babcock Fisher 1craftywoman@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 3, 2019)
Eleanor Bacher Miller Need email address
Carol Baker Boyle carolboyle17@gmail.com (Updated Feb. 18, 2010)
Gary Barnes barney120@barens.com (Updated July 28, 2015)
Kathy Bayne Foster knfoster16@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 13, 2010)
Carol Blauser Karnes cakarns@zoominternet.net (Updated June 14, 2011)
James Blum jasmblum@yahoo.com (Added June 02, 2007)
Joyce Boyles Real jarealcollectables@gmail.com (Updated June 27, 2011)
Judy Boyles Port judyp@etcmail.com (Updated June 27, 2011)
Sandy Boyles Travis sktravis@zoominternet.net
Dorothy Brown Pastor Need email address
Jean Brumbaugh Sharr Need email address
George Bryan geobryancubs@live.com (Updated April 15, 2013)
J. Robert Buckham jrb317@me.com (Updated Apr. 26, 2014)
Edward Budzinski Need email address
Judy Burchfield Pellicci jpellicci6@gmail.com (Updated Aug. 29, 2016)
Melvin Buzzard Melvin.Buzzard@yahoo.com (Updated Aug. 4, 2008)
Joy Caldwell Doverspike doverhal@sunnet.net (Appears to be a bad address)
Nancy Caldwell Funka FUNKATNG@aol.com
Clay Campbell Clay gccampbell69@gmail.com (Updated Sept. 12, 2014)
Linda Carson Waugaman waugie42@localnet.com (Added May 18, 2007)
Thomas Chapin Need email address
Patricia Cherry Bajorek bbajorek@msn.com
Frances Chrispen Waller flw1265@msn.com
Jane Cochran Grice Cobalt46j@md.metrocast.net (Updated May 16, 2011)
Sandy Comiske Kurtich chattyone41@comcast.net (Updated Dec 06, 2011)
Charlotte Conn Kovach sonnyk803@gmail.com (New Apr. 15 2014)
Rick Conn conn356@ecentral.com (Updated May 11, 2007)
Gordon Cook scook@zoominternet.net (Not Gordon's email address)
Sandra Cotterman Douglas olensandy@comcast.net (New Feb. 18, 2011)
Edwina Coughlan Michel meskrachild@hotmail.com (Added Oct. 15, 2008)
James B. Crawford III jcraw3@frontiernet.net (New June 20, 2006)
Mary Crosby Blankenship Need email address
Bob Danzer bcdanal@aol.com
John Dechant Need email address
Edward Dempsey shanedempsey1@aol.com (Added Aug. 12, 2013)
John Depew Need email address
Dan Dowd Need email address
Bill & Pat Downing Need email address
Eugene Drake Need email address
Mary Dunkle Samarra myfirstgiant@aol.com (New Jan. 04, 2006)
Don Edwards dledwards45@hotmail.com
Sue Ann Espy Khanna oceancitywatch@yahoo.com (Added April 3, 2009)
Connie Evans Perry l.perry@zoominternet.net (Updated Nov. 06, 2010)
Eloise Forshee Messer elliemesser@hotmail.com
Douglas Fox Need email address
Jackie Fry Chickerella jachickerella@comcast.net (Updated May 6, 2010)
Mary Gadley Rupp Need email address
Gloria Giles Dougherty joedoc@psu.edu (Added Oct. 15, 2008)
M. Chris Gill gillwerner@aol.com (Updated Jan. 05, 2007)
Sandra Gold Mamott sandramamott@verizon.net (Updated Jun. 20, 2009)
Jacqullyn Gonzalez Jarzab JaziWPB@aol.com (Appears to be a bad address)
John Greene karenk19@comcast.net (Updated May 15, 2009)
Judi Grubbs Van Guilder jpvango@yahoo.com (Updated Jul. 30, 2007)
Mary Ann Grzasko Wheeling mawheeling@msn.com
Walter Harkless Waltharkless@hotmail.com (Added July 11, 2008)
Sharon Heffern Reninger sherrireninger@hotmail.com
Wiley Hewitt Need email address
Rebecca Hogg Pierce-Ruhland rnfpierce@yahoo.com
Calvin Horn Need email address
Robin Horne raoh45@comcast.net (Updated Apr. 15, 2008)
Jane Jackson jjackson114@cfl.rr.com (Added Nov. 1, 2007)
Linda James Brown ladyscarlet_92@yahoo.com (Added Dec. 2, 2011)
Leroy Jones Need email address
Russell Kaness Need email address
Mary Kaufman Myers drmyers08@aol.com (Added Oct. 15, 2008)
George Kern gkern1@cox.net (Updated Apr. 13, 2008)
Tom Kerr tlkerr44@comcast.net (Updated July 17, 2008)
Alvin Kessler agksystems@hotmail.com (Added Jan. 16, 2013)
Ray Kraft rkraft3@neo.rr.com (Updated Oct. 2008)
Bill Kribbs bkribbs@wbdiesel.com (Updated Sept. 27, 2008)
Col. Sam Krug Samkr7@aol.com (Updated Jun. 17, 2008)
Gail Kulling Hicks tomgailhicks60@msn.com (New May 7, 2007)
Frances Lape Dickerson Need email address
Sue Leadbetter Chapin RCSChap@yahoo.com
Jeannetta Lesh nettalou@centurylink.net (Updated Dec. 17, 2011)
Ron Mathews remamm71@yahoo.com (Updated Oct. 3, 2019)
Jim McCumber jhmccumber@hotmail.com (Updated Oct. 12, 2009)
Terry McElhatten terrymac63@gmail.com (Updated May 21, 2011)
Betty Jean McKenzie bjm8245@gmail.com (Updated Apr. 04, 2011)
Pat Michaelson Breman Need email address
Blanche Mitcham Gaillard froggyb@verizon.net
Gordon Mitchell gordonm229@verizon.net (Updated July 31, 2008)
Steve Mix steve.mix74@gmail.com (Updated Sept. 12, 2013)
Jean Mohnkern Grawbadger Need email address
Richard Montana Montanna rmontana@cfl.rr.com (New Jun. 16, 2008)
Connie Motter Brock jb@csonline.net (Added July 31, 2008)
Gerald Murray cmamurray@att.net (Updated Feb. 8, 2013)
Ada Myers Horner Need email address
Carol Myers Billiel cbilliel@yahoo.com (New Feb. 27, 2011)
David Myers sammiemyers@comcast.net (Updated June 14, 2015)
Peg Nelles Neal pegneal@bellsouth.net
Bill Nelson wgnel@yahoo.com (Updated Dec. 01, 2009)
Jerry Nelson GNCRNA@AOL.COM (Added Dec. 12, 2009)
Ken O'Neil foxfield@naamanscreek.org (Not a good email address)
Norman Ochalek rochalek@howardhanna.com (Added Sept. 19, 2011)
Jim Olmes jolmes1@aol.com (Added July 11, 2013)
Candace Paine cpaine111@gmail.com (Updated Nov. 12, 2007)
Barbara Palmer Tenny tbtbrt@yahoo.com (Added April 09, 2009)
Bill Passauer wpas@verizon.net (Updated Oct. 13, 2010)
Jackie Peterson Herr jackie.herr@verizon.net (Added Nov. 20, 2012)
Betty Poorman Lynn BROOKSTONE01@MSN.COM (Updated Nov. 7, 2011)
James Putnam Japut521@aol.com
Joyce Ralston Deloe joyceralston45@icloud.com (Updated Aug. 29, 2016)
Gerald Rankin rankingl1309@gmail.com (Updated Feb. 26, 2013)
Frances Redfield Need email address
Richard K. Redfield rkredfield@verizon.net (Updated Feb. 21, 2010)
Cathy Rose Taylor cathy@wctaylor.net (Updated May 28, 2011)
Rosemary Roseberry Britt Need email address
Shirley Rosin Saito shirleysaito@gmail.com (Updated April 30, 2010)
Sherry Sager Switzer sswitzer63@gmail.com (Updated May 24, 2010)
Dottie Sallade Kerr Need email address
Peg Sayers Nelson wgnel@yahoo.com (Updated Dec. 01, 2009)
Sharon Schuler Huffman sharondeneed@yahoo.com (Added Nov. 18, 2009)
Vikki Schultz Doutt brinnymutt@verizon.net (Updated Feb. 17, 2012)
Jerry Schwab schwabjerry08@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 05, 2010)
Carol Schwabenbauer Szympruch carol.a.szym@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 12, 2009)
Susan Scott Wright phillysuewright@gmail.com (Added Aug. 15, 2013)
Nancy Scriven Reese nancy.reese1@gmail.com (Added Feb. 18, 2011)
Karl Seifert drkseifert@aol.com (Added May 19, 2008)
Tom Sherbine Need email address
Denver Slagle Need email address
Chloe Ann Smith Drelick Need email address
Tommie Lee Snow Need email address
Connie Snyder Barnes pbarnes7@kc.rr.com (Updated Dec. 04, 2009)
Peg Snyder Bianchi allrightnow207@yahoo.com (Updated Nov. 26, 2013)
Cecilia Sparks Wise Need email address
Clifford Spence the2bears7@verizon.net (Added Nov. 17, 2009)
Linda Spence Stine Need email address
Georgia Stack Strawbridge Need email address
Peg Stewart Barickman pegba@roadrunner.com (Updated Aug. 16, 2007)
Rita Stoudt Seifert RSSeifert1@aol.com (Updated May 19, 2008)
Albert Strain Need email address
Donna Sylvester Krahling gmummy63@comcast.net (Updated Aug. 3, 2016)
Ed Szympruch ed.j.szym@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 12, 2009)
Carol Thomas Krawiec ceiwarkc46@gmail.com (Updated June 5, 2012)
Dr. Thomas Thomas Need email address
Karen Toy Pearson kp1@roadrunner.com (Updated May 26, 2007)
Jack Travis jtravis@zoominternet.net (Updated Nov. 24, 2012)
Nancy Turner Swanson jnswan@verizon.net (New May 2, 2007)
Blaine Uplinger askblaine@gmail.com (Updated July 28, 2015)
Gloria Vogan Henton Need email address
Larry Waitz Thegrench@zoominternet.net (Updated Oct. 19, 2010)
Judy Wallace Need email address
Carol Whitehouse Mohnkern jcmohnkern@verizon.net (Updated April 3, 2009)
Howard Whitling Need email address
Dave Wilson captain_wilson@yahoo.com
Ken Winger aawing317@yahoo.com (Added Sept. 6, 2010)
Harold Wise Need email address
Sylvia Wolcott Myers sylviamyers@comcast.net (Updated June 26, 2013)
Pat Woods Woods_Pat@msn.com (Added Nov. 1, 2007)
Robert Yeager Need email address
Carl Zaccaria czaccaria@viejas.com (Added Dec. 12, 2009)