Members of the Class of 1963 e-mail addresses sorted by current last name.

School names are in this style.

Please help to locate and provide the missing addresses.

Click on any address to e-mail a classmate.

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Patricia Cherry Bajorek bbajorek@msn.com
Peg Stewart Barickman pegba@roadrunner.com (Updated Aug. 16, 2007)
Gary Barnes barney120@barens.com (Updated July 28, 2015)
Connie Snyder Barnes pbarnes7@kc.rr.com (Updated Dec. 04, 2009)
Peg Snyder Bianchi allrightnow207@yahoo.com (Updated Nov. 26, 2013)
Carol Myers Billiel cbilliel@yahoo.com (New Feb. 27, 2011)
Mary Crosby Blankenship Need email address
James Blum jasmblum@yahoo.com (Added June 02, 2007)
Carol Baker Boyle carolboyle17@gmail.com (Updated Feb. 18, 2010)
Pat Michaelson Breman Need email address
Rosemary Roseberry Britt Need email address
Connie Motter Brock jb@csonline.net (Added July 31, 2008)
Linda James Brown ladyscarlet_92@yahoo.com (Added Dec. 2, 2011)
George Bryan geobryancubs@live.com (Updated April 15, 2013)
J. Robert Buckham jrb317@me.com (Updated Apr. 26, 2014)
Edward Budzinski Need email address
Melvin Buzzard Melvin.Buzzard@yahoo.com (Updated Aug. 4, 2008)
Thomas Chapin Need email address
Sue Leadbetter Chapin RCSChap@yahoo.com
Jackie Fry Chickerella jachickerella@comcast.net (Updated May 6, 2010)
Clay Campbell Clay gccampbell69@gmail.com (Updated Sept. 12, 2014)
Rick Conn conn356@ecentral.com (Updated May 11, 2007)
Gordon Cook scook@zoominternet.net (Not Gordon's email address)
James B. Crawford III jcraw3@frontiernet.net (New June 20, 2006)
Bob Danzer bcdanal@aol.com
Pat Allebach Daugherty padaugherty@hotmail.com (New May 19, 2012)
John Dechant Need email address
Joyce Ralston Deloe joyceralston45@icloud.com (Updated Aug. 29, 2016)
Edward Dempsey shanedempsey1@aol.com (Added Aug. 12, 2013)
John Depew Need email address
Frances Lape Dickerson Need email address
Gloria Giles Dougherty joedoc@psu.edu (Added Oct. 15, 2008)
Sandra Cotterman Douglas olensandy@comcast.net (New Feb. 18, 2011)
Vikki Schultz Doutt brinnymutt@verizon.net (Updated Feb. 17, 2012)
Joy Caldwell Doverspike doverhal@sunnet.net (Appears to be a bad address)
Dan Dowd Need email address
Bill & Pat Downing Need email address
Eugene Drake Need email address
Chloe Ann Smith Drelick Need email address
Don Edwards dledwards45@hotmail.com
Joy Holt Faas darleneandjoy@yahoo.com (Updated Nov. 17, 2009)
Elva Knight Fink Need email address
Linda Babcock Fisher 1craftywoman@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 3, 2019)
Kathy Bayne Foster knfoster16@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 13, 2010)
Douglas Fox Need email address
Nancy Caldwell Funka FUNKATNG@aol.com
Blanche Mitcham Gaillard froggyb@verizon.net
M. Chris Gill gillwerner@aol.com (Updated Jan. 05, 2007)
Jean Mohnkern Grawbadger Need email address
John Greene karenk19@comcast.net (Updated May 15, 2009)
Jane Cochran Grice Cobalt46j@md.metrocast.net (Updated May 16, 2011)
Walter Harkless Waltharkless@hotmail.com (Added July 11, 2008)
Gloria Vogan Henton Need email address
Jackie Peterson Herr jackie.herr@verizon.net (Added Nov. 20, 2012)
Wiley Hewitt Need email address
Gail Kulling Hicks tomgailhicks60@msn.com (New May 7, 2007)
Calvin Horn Need email address
Robin Horne raoh45@comcast.net (Updated Apr. 15, 2008)
Ada Myers Horner Need email address
Sharon Schuler Huffman sharondeneed@yahoo.com (Added Nov. 18, 2009)
Jane Jackson jjackson114@cfl.rr.com (Added Nov. 1, 2007)
Jacqullyn Gonzalez Jarzab JaziWPB@aol.com (Appears to be a bad address)
Leroy Jones Need email address
Russell Kaness Need email address
Carol Blauser Karnes cakarns@zoominternet.net (Updated June 14, 2011)
George Kern gkern1@cox.net (Updated Apr. 13, 2008)
Tom Kerr tlkerr44@comcast.net (Updated July 17, 2008)
Dottie Sallade Kerr Need email address
Alvin Kessler agksystems@hotmail.com (Added Jan. 16, 2013)
Sue Ann Espy Khanna oceancitywatch@yahoo.com (Added April 3, 2009)
Charlotte Conn Kovach sonnyk803@gmail.com (New Apr. 15 2014)
Ray Kraft rkraft3@neo.rr.com (Updated Oct. 2008)
Donna Sylvester Krahling gmummy63@comcast.net (Updated Aug. 3, 2016)
Carol Thomas Krawiec ceiwarkc46@gmail.com (Updated June 5, 2012)
Bill Kribbs bkribbs@wbdiesel.com (Updated Sept. 27, 2008)
Col. Sam Krug Samkr7@aol.com (Updated Jun. 17, 2008)
Sandy Comiske Kurtich chattyone41@comcast.net (Updated Dec 06, 2011)
Jeannetta Lesh nettalou@centurylink.net (Updated Dec. 17, 2011)
Dave Lynn LynnProd@comcast.net
Betty Poorman Lynn BROOKSTONE01@MSN.COM (Updated Nov. 7, 2011)
Sandra Gold Mamott sandramamott@verizon.net (Updated Jun. 20, 2009)
Ron Mathews remamm71@yahoo.com (Updated Oct. 3, 2019)
Jim McCumber jhmccumber@hotmail.com (Updated Oct. 12, 2009)
Terry McElhatten terrymac63@gmail.com (Updated May 21, 2011)
Betty Jean McKenzie bjm8245@gmail.com (Updated Apr. 04, 2011)
Eloise Forshee Messer elliemesser@hotmail.com
Edwina Coughlan Michel meskrachild@hotmail.com (Added Oct. 15, 2008)
Eleanor Bacher Miller Need email address
Gordon Mitchell gordonm229@verizon.net (Updated July 31, 2008)
Steve Mix steve.mix74@gmail.com (Updated Sept. 12, 2013)
Carol Whitehouse Mohnkern jcmohnkern@verizon.net (Updated April 3, 2009)
Richard Montana Montanna rmontana@cfl.rr.com (New Jun. 16, 2008)
Gerald Murray cmamurray@att.net (Updated Feb. 8, 2013)
Mary Kaufman Myers drmyers08@aol.com (Added Oct. 15, 2008)
David Myers sammiemyers@comcast.net (Updated June 14, 2015)
Sylvia Wolcott Myers sylviamyers@comcast.net (Updated June 26, 2013)
Peg Nelles Neal pegneal@bellsouth.net
Bill Nelson wgnel@yahoo.com (Updated Dec. 01, 2009)
Jerry Nelson GNCRNA@AOL.COM (Added Dec. 12, 2009)
Peg Sayers Nelson wgnel@yahoo.com (Updated Dec. 01, 2009)
Ken O'Neil foxfield@naamanscreek.org (Not a good email address)
Norman Ochalek rochalek@howardhanna.com (Added Sept. 19, 2011)
Jim Olmes jolmes1@aol.com (Added July 11, 2013)
Candace Paine cpaine111@gmail.com (Updated Nov. 12, 2007)
Bill Passauer wpas@verizon.net (Updated Oct. 13, 2010)
Dorothy Brown Pastor Need email address
Karen Toy Pearson kp1@roadrunner.com (Updated May 26, 2007)
Judy Burchfield Pellicci jpellicci6@gmail.com (Updated Aug. 29, 2016)
Connie Evans Perry l.perry@zoominternet.net (Updated Nov. 06, 2010)
Rebecca Hogg Pierce-Ruhland rnfpierce@yahoo.com
Rowland Plowman Need email address
Judy Boyles Port judyp@etcmail.com (Updated June 27, 2011)
James Putnam Japut521@aol.com
Gerald Rankin rankingl1309@gmail.com (Updated Feb. 26, 2013)
Joyce Boyles Real jarealcollectables@gmail.com (Updated June 27, 2011)
Richard K. Redfield rkredfield@verizon.net (Updated Feb. 21, 2010)
Frances Redfield Need email address
Wayne Reed waynefran@comcast.net (New Jun. 21, 2008)
Nancy Scriven Reese nancy.reese1@gmail.com (Added Feb. 18, 2011)
Sharon Heffern Reninger sherrireninger@hotmail.com
Mary Gadley Rupp Need email address
Shirley Rosin Saito shirleysaito@gmail.com (Updated April 30, 2010)
Mary Dunkle Samarra myfirstgiant@aol.com (New Jan. 04, 2006)
Jerry Schwab schwabjerry08@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 05, 2010)
Karl Seifert drkseifert@aol.com (Added May 19, 2008)
Rita Stoudt Seifert RSSeifert1@aol.com (Updated May 19, 2008)
Jean Brumbaugh Sharr Need email address
Tom Sherbine Need email address
Denver Slagle Need email address
Tommie Lee Snow Need email address
Clifford Spence the2bears7@verizon.net (Added Nov. 17, 2009)
Linda Spence Stine Need email address
Albert Strain Need email address
Georgia Stack Strawbridge Need email address
Nancy Turner Swanson jnswan@verizon.net (New May 2, 2007)
Sherry Sager Switzer sswitzer63@gmail.com (Updated May 24, 2010)
Carol Schwabenbauer Szympruch carol.a.szym@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 12, 2009)
Ed Szympruch ed.j.szym@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 12, 2009)
Cathy Rose Taylor cathy@wctaylor.net (Updated May 28, 2011)
Barbara Palmer Tenny tbtbrt@yahoo.com (Added April 09, 2009)
Dr. Thomas Thomas Need email address
Sandy Boyles Travis sktravis@zoominternet.net
Jack Travis jtravis@zoominternet.net (Updated Nov. 24, 2012)
Blaine Uplinger askblaine@gmail.com (Updated July 28, 2015)
Judi Grubbs Van Guilder jpvango@yahoo.com (Updated Jul. 30, 2007)
Larry Waitz Thegrench@zoominternet.net (Updated Oct. 19, 2010)
Judy Wallace Need email address
Frances Chrispen Waller flw1265@msn.com
Linda Carson Waugaman waugie42@localnet.com (Added May 18, 2007)
Mary Ann Grzasko Wheeling mawheeling@msn.com
Howard Whitling Need email address
Dave Wilson captain_wilson@yahoo.com
Ken Winger aawing317@yahoo.com (Added Sept. 6, 2010)
Cecilia Sparks Wise Need email address
Harold Wise Need email address
Pat Woods Woods_Pat@msn.com (Added Nov. 1, 2007)
Susan Scott Wright phillysuewright@gmail.com (Added Aug. 15, 2013)
Robert Yeager Need email address
Carl Zaccaria czaccaria@viejas.com (Added Dec. 12, 2009)